Skip to main content

Explorers

Scout Shop Closed

Event Date: 
Mon, 08/04/2013 - 19:30 - 21:00

Scout Shop Closed

Event Date: 
Mon, 01/04/2013 - 19:30 - 21:00

Scout Shop Closed

Event Date: 
Mon, 18/02/2013 - 19:30 - 21:00

Scout Shop Closed

Event Date: 
Mon, 31/12/2012 - 19:30 - 21:00

Scout Shop Closed

Event Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 31 2012 .
Mon, 17/12/2012 - 19:30 - 21:00
Event Date: 
Mon, 24/12/2012 - 19:30 - 21:00

Jamboree On The Air (JOTA & JOTI)

Event Date: 
Sat, 20/10/2012 - 09:00 - Sun, 21/10/2012 - 18:00

JOTA and JOTI will be held in the 2nd Bracknell HQ on both days from 0900 - 1800hrs

Freeborn Way, Bracknell. RG12 2RS

Why not pop in sometime and see what’s going on
• learn more about what Amateur Radio is about
• how it helps in times of emergency
• ever wondered about Morse, is it still used, how does that work?
• talk to other members of the Scout Association in other parts of the world,
live and over the radio

4th Bracknell Group AGM

Event Date: 
Wed, 26/09/2012 - 19:00 - 21:00

Venue:  Earleywood Scout Centre

1st Binfield Group AGM

Event Date: 
Sun, 16/09/2012 - 19:00 - 21:00

Scout Shop reopens

Event Date: 
Mon, 23/04/2012 - 19:30 - 21:00

SE Berks Scout Shop Closed

Event Date: 
Mon, 16/04/2012 (All day)

Sorry closed due to staff shortage

Syndicate content